our board

Committed volunteers who love the arts

 

The Durham Ballet Theatre Board is comprised of community members, dancers and family members of dancers who believe in DBT’s mission to serve the community.

 
 
1013181515.jpg
 

Boleyn Willis-Zeger
Executive & Artistic Director
boleyn@durhamballettheatre.org

Jennifer Crichlow
Board Chair
jennifer@durhamballettheatre.org

Robin Burnett, M.D.
Board Member
robin@durhamballettheatre.org

Jaime Cooke
Board Member
jaime@durhamballettheatre.org

Kristi Duke
Board Member
kristi@durhamballettheatre.org

David VandeVusse
Board Member
david@durhamballettheatre.org

 

Todd Nye
Advisory
todd@durhamballettheatre.org

Marc Ryser
Advisory
marc@durhamballettheatre.org

Melinda Wiggins
Advisory
melinda@durhamballettheatre.org

ShaLeigh Comerford Fairbanks
Advisory
shaleigh@durhamballettheatre.org

Robert Zimmerman
Advisory
robert@durhamballettheatre.org